Sheraton Seattle Hotel
Phone:
206-621-9000
· Hotel Reservations: 888-627-7056
1400 Sixth Avenue · Seattle, WA 98101 · United States
Seattle Restaurants · Seattle Wedding Venues · Seattle Meeting Rooms · Pike Place Market · Contact Us· Local Time:
8:57 AM
· Weather:
Book Now
Check In
#
Check Out
#
Room(s)
Adults Per Room
Children Per Room

Seattle Wedding Vendors

Whether you are hosting a grand celebration or intimate ceremony, we want your special day to be everything you have ever dreamed of. Our wedding specialists are available to assist you in selecting from a list of local and professional vendors. Explore our list of preferred wedding and event vendors below.

Floral

  • Cirrus Floral - http://www.cirrusfloral.com/
  • Rusty Blackwood – http://rustyblackwood.com/rb/
  • Flora Nova - http://floranovadesign.com/#home
  • Willow & Bloom - http://www.willowandbloom.com/
  • Christopher Floral – www.christopherflowers.biz

Rental - Décor

  • Merchant's Paper & Design - www.merchantsdesign.com
  • Prop Gallery – www.propgallery.com
  • Vintage Ambiance – www.vintageambiance.com
  • Rented Elegance – www.rentedelegance.com
  • Pedersen’s – www.pedersens.com

Rental - Linen

  • Choice Linens – www.choicelinens.com
  • Pedersen’s – www.pedersens.com
  • AA Party Rentals - www.aaparty.com

Planner's

  • Solomon Events – www.solomonevents.com
  • Vows – www.vowsweddings.com
  • Aria Style - www.ariastyle.com

Photographer's

  • Your by John – www.yoursbyjohn.com
  • Laurel McConnell – www.mcconnellphoto.com
  • Julianna Rennard – www.rennardphotography.com
  • Stephanie Cristalli – www.stephaniecristalli.com
  • Lucas Mobley Photography - www.lucasmobley.com
  • Dani Weiss Photography - www.daniweissphotography.com
  • 321 Foto, Photobooth - http://321foto.com/

Videographer's

  • Leap Cinematography - http://vimeo.com/leapcinema
  • Cabfare Productions – www.cabfareproductions.com